top of page

2022-2023 Executive Committee Chair Persons


Handicap   Dana Ross

Hospitality Chair  Gail Myhre


Inter-Club Chair   Norma Dycus      


Play Day Chair  Velma Whittier 


Publicity Chairs  Leslie Sills and Jan Stover  

Southern District Chair   Kadi Jensen


AWGA Representative  Kathy Wong

Tournament Chair    Diane Horgan 

Rules   Nioma Karras

Past President   Velma Whittier 

*To contact these people, use your password protected member roster or contact one of the TRLGA officers.

2019-2020 Officers & Committee Chairs

bottom of page